TradeFairs High Commission Officers

High Commission Officers

High Commission of India

India House

For queries pertaining to passport, OCI, PIO, visa and consular, applicants are requested to contact the Public Response Unit

Public Response Unit
High Commission of India, London
Tel No.: 02086295950 (0930 to 1700 hrs on all working days)

Applicants are advised to mail details, as briefly and concise as possible, in the format as below:

1. Name of the applicant:

2. Contact details (With contact number and email id):

3. Subject: (Pl mention Passport, PIO, OCI, Visa, Media… whatever is relevant)

4. Brief description of the issue


Name of the Officer/Official



Shri.Y.K. Sinha

High Commissioner

Shri Dinesh K. Patnaik

Deputy High Commissioner

Shri Srinivas Gotru

Minister (Press Information & Culture)

Shri S. Ramesh

Minister (Consular)

Shri A. S. Rajan


Shri Pravindra Yadav

Minister (Audit)

Shri. Manish Singh

Minister (Economic)

Shri Saikat Sen Sharma

Counsellor (Economic)

Smt. Madhu Sethi

Counsellor(Political/International Organisations)

Shri Gyan Singh

Counsellor (Passport/PRU)

Smt. G.V. Nidhi


Shri Viswanath Singh Jadon

Counsellor (Audit)

Shri Amit Sharma

Counsellor (TAD)

Shri D P Singh

Counsellor (Public Diplomacy)

Brigadier VMB Krishnan, YSM

Military Adviser

Air Commodore Anil Sabharwal

Air Adviser

Commodore Sameer Saxena

Naval Adviser

Smt. T Ajungla Jamir

First Secretary (Co-ordination/CPIO/OCI/ Women in Distress Cell)

Shri Sunil Kumar

First Secretary (Head of Chancery / Protocol / P&M)

Shri Ramaswamy Balaji

First Secretary (Consular)


First Secretary (ITOU)

Shri Rahul Nangare

First Secretary (Trade)

Smt. Soumya Nair

Second Secretary(Political)

Dr. Aseem Vohra

Second Secretary (Public Diplomacy & Education)

Ms. Kiran Khatri

Second Secretary & Special Assistant to the High Commissioner

Shri R S Virdi

Second Secretary (P&I)

Smt. Reena Jain

Second Secretary/PPS

Shri Hari Krishan

Second Secretary/PPS

Shri Krishnendu Banerjee

Second Secretary(Political-II)

Shri Jagjit Singh

Second Secretary (Projects & Maintanance)

Shri Soumendra Mahapatra

Second Secretary (Visa)

Officers in The Nehru Centre

Name Designation E-mail

Shri Srinivas Gotru

Minister (Press Information & Culture)

Smt. Vibha Mehdiretta

Second Secretary (Culture)/ Deputy Director, The Nehru Centre

Jun 14, 2017
image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image
Go to Navigation